Making Some Juice from very limited concentrates. On my Knees humble beg for help

G’day Vapers,

I have been vaping for 10-11 years and live online. I recently found this forum through a calculator and would like to ask for some assistance, please.

I’m planning to vape until the grim reaper shows up for a toke. I saw the insanity of the Australian Government’s encroachment on vaping, and I’m currently waiting for my main order to be delivered from HiLIQ. Just in the nicotine of time, as I was limited in what I could afford after being homeless for years and just got back on my feet. I grabbed what I thought would be the hardest to get and now have 200 mg nic in 250 ml.

I need a go-to recipe using the concentrates I bought. This is for my tank with my last coil (I’ll use my old RDA as soon as the cotton arrives). The last coil has been in 3 weeks, equivalent to a 5 carton cigarettes and using one filter. Right now, the only thing in it is 5L of PG/VG and a few drops of store-bought juice.

I don’t know much about mixing recipes despite my research. You all seem familiar with the concentrates, so I hope you can help me with a recipe that works well. Here’s what I have available:

1. HiLIQ Concentrated Flavors:

• Double Apple, 100ml
    • Cinnamon Roll, 100ml
    • Cherry, 100ml
    • Power Monster, 100ml<< no idea what this is I thought i had at least 4-5 250ml concentrates. Im about to cry knowing this won’t last long.100ml.ahhh
    • Wafer Biscuit, 100ml
    • Sweetener for E-Liquid, 100ml
  2. Cooling Agent for E-Liquid, 30ml

3. Unflavored 100-200 MG/ML Nicotine Base, 250ml (PG 100%)
    60ml Wonder flavors Cherimoya sc
    I am open to any flavor as long as it tastes good. What do you recommend I make and vape this afternoon? Additionally, I’d appreciate any advice on recipes that I can make well and steep over time.

Thank you for your help. I’m looking forward to contributing to this community and not being a burden.

Best regards,
Q

2 Likes