Need to make a flavor. Need help

Was wondering if anyone uses max dew from flavor west? I’m new to DIY. I tried it allone and it’s good. But I would like to add something with it. I have a decent amount of flavors. Any suggestions? Thx for any help

Cream Soda? Do you want it to taste better or have a different texture?

Unfortunately I don’t like cream soda.need to spice it up a bit. I have wild melon, strawberry,grape, Keewee strawberry ,candy roll,Black berry ,sour sweet tangy mango,juicy peach,sweet cream,blue berry I have more but unfortunately I am not home to remember them I would like it to taste like a Mountain Dew unfortunately flavors I have don’t sound like they will mix well

Wow… dew is a tough one for me personally - but strawberry mixes very well a lot of things. Melon is a really mild flavor that could just add another dimension and sweetness to it. I would avoid mango as it’s a very powerful acidic flavor. Peach works well in a lot “drink” flavors and teas.

Not a lot of info on your version but there is this on TPA’s version.

If you go to the place on the page where it says: Most Commonly Used With you can see the flavors others have used with it and it will tell you what average percentages are.

Awesome thanks, I have to Familiarize Myself with this website. Will check it out. Big help thx

I cape this liquid it’s called queen of hearts its strawberry from a company called Madd hatter. No it’s not the one that makes I love donuts. I can’t find it anywhere online but I buy 120 ml for 52$. Stuff is delicious adv. I want to try making it but I can’t put my finger on what flavores are mixed. My question is do you think if you put marshmallow with strawberry you can create a good strawberry taste without the marshmallow flavored I have to figure out what else is in here besides strawberries.

This site can help you sort, organize, calculate and make the best clones. There isn’t a better resource online for DIY.