New and noob;)

Hello everyone.
I’m new to the site, sorry for my translated English.
I’ve been vaping for 7 years.
Only in the last few weeks have I become interested in the diy world.
And I have some questions …
I live in Israel. And in Israel we do not have stores of flavors such as tpa tda cap because I realized that it is an abbreviation of the names of large companies.
What we have in Israel for purchase is pg and vg
The question is can you buy flavors from bakery stores that the flavors are used for food? And then mix them with pg vg?
And is it possible to place an order in Israel of products you need to get started?

15 Likes

No… Not really, the problem with grocery store flavours is they have additives, lipid oils, dyes, emulsifiers, etc that are not to be vaped and could potentially harm you. So I’d avoid at all costs unless you’re very certain, MSDS should be referred and peer reviewed by experienced people before any consideration.

15 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Defuzen. As @anon44012888 mentioned, using unverified flavors could be dangerous. I’m sure there are members that can point you in the right direction to purchasing your flavors online and that can ship to Isreal. Good luck and please ask your questions, people here are always willing to help if they can.

11 Likes

Thanks guys .
If someone know when i can buy good flavor and nicotine with shipping to israel let me know…

7 Likes

Check chefsflavours.co.uk - very affordable prices and they sell worldwide and shipping is cheap. Send them an email and they will give you all the info (they know the vaping regulation in IS more than you do).
Here is one Israeli site where you can buy all these brands. סיג - סיגריה אלקטרונית (but prices are high)
I would try at Chefs first.

13 Likes