New here an the DIY thing any help would be great

So im new to all this and found this site due to the Tattooed Vapor you tube video. My questions pertain to recipes are there some easy one’s on here that i can start with or are thy all private? I guess i will start there… thank you all for having me.

2 Likes

There are many quick and easy recipes. My advice is to put all of your flavorings into ‘My Flavor Stash’ , then click on the ‘What Can I Make’ to see all of the recipes available.

6 Likes

Ok i will try that once i figure out how to add them lol

1 Like

Howdy Fishingfreak, & welcome aboard!!
Your first stop oughta be the “beginners” sub-catagory of the “E-liquids” category. Theres a wealth of info in there for the DIY noob…
With regrds to easy recepies… there will be plenty but it just depends on what flavors you’ve got in your stash. But hey, Alisa’s just covered that.
Remember, there’s no such thing as a silly question 'round here.[quote=“Fishingfreak, post:3, topic:42220”]
once i figure out how to add them lol
[/quote]At the top right corner of the page, click on My page > user > my flavor stash
Cheers…vT

5 Likes

Sweet thank you i have added my flavors now off to the beginner page… haha

3 Likes

That is a very good read. I have read through it twice and will probably browse through it again this weekend. Follow all of the links in all the pages because they were put there for good reason. You will come away with a very good understanding of many things. And you will be better informed to know what questions to ask next! Welcome to the site!

2 Likes

Welcome aboard … for diy questions, you have come to the right place. Great, knowledgeable members here that share wonderful info as well as wonderful recipes. I think you will enjoy your stay.

2 Likes