New Here Need Guidance

Hi Im new to mixing. I have made my adv which is extreme Ice by fw. I’m looking to make a Vanilla Ice if you will. If anyone could help me out and help me figure out a good percentage of what I should use of what it would be much appreciated. I have the scale etc etc. I’m just not sure what with what or what % etc of flavoring.
My adv is a nice strong menthol hit… which is what I go for but Im wondering if I can get that same minty hit with a nice vanilla to it that’s not overly muted yet icy
Here is what I have.

Extreme Ice FW
TFA Vanilla Custard
TFA Vanilla Swirl
French Vanilla CAP
Cake Batter CAP
Creme De Menthe TFA
Koolada TFA
Super Sweet CAP

and others
Fudge Brownie FW
Sweet Strawberry CAP
Watermelon Candy TFA
Double Chocolate Dark TFA

5 Likes

Hi and Welcome to ELR.
If you check out the E-liquids > Beginners section, there are a couple good guides (and posts from previous new users) that will get you up to speed. Searching for “guide” will really take you to the next level in no time.

If you add those flavorsto your stash (and pay attention to using the correct flavors), then use the “what can I make” function to turn up all kinds of recipes. You can sort by rating if you’re just interested in recipes that others approve of.

4 Likes

Hi Ty for replying. I did do a search on vanilla mint, ice, peppermint, etc I wasn’t finding anything with what I have. in the forum and recipe unless I just am horrible at searching lol I did try the search your stash but I must be doing something wrong or nothing is on there with what I have…?

4 Likes

If you’ve entered your flavors to your stash, try https://e-liquid-recipes.com/search and select the flavors you want to mix with. Some recipes should pop up. If not, maybe something wrong did happen and you’d save yourself a lot of time and frustration by flipping through those guides. They’re easy reading and not too long.