New to mixing liquids

Hi there,
I am new to mixing vapour liquids and its so confusing, i normally buy the liquids from a vapour store and realising its got to be cheaper if i mix my own.
I know the basics for my e-cig coil etc, its 30pg 70vg, but alas that’s where it ends.
I have looked into ordering a kit etc but i am still drowning in the info.
So to my question, can anyone explain how to mix 100ml of say cherry flavour at nicotine strength 6.
Thank you in advance for all your help

There is a bundle of info on making your own liquid on this forum it’s where I came to mix my own and there is a calculator where you input all your ingredients and it tells you exactly what measurements to get the mix right all you need to do is experiment with the % of flavour it is easy to mix your own I got it first time and it all depends how many flavours you want to mix in the same batch personally I don’t do this I only do single flavour

this is exactly what I mix all the time and it is always the same result every time I am still very new to mixing even though I have been doing it now for about 3 months but as I stick to one flavour it works for me hope this helps but more experienced mixers will help you more

2 Likes

3 Likes

That totals 200 ml but the calculator is http://e-liquid-recipes.com/create play around with it before you buy it’s what I did to get my head around it :+1:

1 Like

I am at work, so can’t post long drawn out replies like I normally do. But read the beginners thread HERE to start. That will get your head wrapped around the essentials.

3 Likes