Nic salt nicotine

I bought salt nicotine 48mg pg based.
It smells bad right of the bottle.
Did anyone get the same?

2 Likes

I’ve got no experience with salts but I did see a post somewhere about the horrible smell of the stuff. Apparently it goes away once it is mixed and steeped.

2 Likes

Not sure about that. My salts don’t smell, or look brown/yellow/orange.

They arrive clear, odor and tasteless in fact if I wouldn’t label the bottles, I wouldn’t even be able to tell the difference between my free base and salts.

3 Likes

@Donz1 I’m the same as @eStorm. Clean, clear, not much different smelling than freebase NIC. It does seem to NOT darken (possibly oxidize) after steeping for long periods of time as well.

2 Likes

Mine clear as water at 48mg but smells like shit

1 Like

Did you order the smooth hit or strong hit?

1 Like

I have both, my husband and friend use the hit and I can only vape the smooth since I hate any kind of throat hit :frowning:

2 Likes

I bought this nicotine salt from @Nicotine_River and sent them an email twice and told them that it smells awful and ruined all my e liquid but they don’t reply, it’s one gallon purchase overseas 80$ shopping cost.
I had no problem with them before, they are very professional and they take care of their clients.

But about the smilly 1 gallon nic salt they are not replying unfortunately

1 Like