Nic vendors

The place I was getting my Nicotine from will no longer ship to me. I’ve been using Mixology since 2021. With the new bans they won’t anymore:( who do people get there nicotine from?

3 Likes

I get mine from https://nicbase.com/nicbase-nicotine-liquids/delosi-labs-nicbase/

8 Likes

Very interesting. I’ve been getting salt nic from HiLiq for years. It’s great stuff and it was cheaper than some places like Delosi. I just did some price comparison between the 2 and the prices are now similar.

HiLiq - 200mg @ 250ml = $60.
Delosi - 100mg @ 500ml = $59.

Shipping to Georgia is only $11.

I guess I know where my next order is going to be with.

Cheers.

6 Likes

Delosi nic is great. Very clear and smooth. Shipping not bad like some too

6 Likes

I get my nic from Delosi. Quick secure shipping and high quality products.

4 Likes

My last couple of nic orders have been from Delosi, and I’ve been very pleased. Will be ordering from them again in the next few weeks.

4 Likes

Gonna grab some from Delosi for my nephew, kind sucks that their salts only comes in 50/50 and HiLiQ shipping is insane, completely insane.

Anyone else still selling nic?

3 Likes

The choices are getting slimmer @Ken_O_Where

1 Like

What did Hiliq quote for shipping? To where?

3 Likes

That is why i wait until November to order from Hiliq lol…Free Shipping

2 Likes

Delosi
Perfect Vapes
Nude Nic
Hiliq lol

2 Likes

@fidalgo_vapes Nude NIC is closed.

2 Likes

Thankfully, that d00d was a POS.

I dont remember the exact dollar amount but it was a third the cost of the product, i just went to recheck but quotes arent available right now for some reason. Ship to Michigan, in the UP.

@fidalgo_vapes Thanks, ill just give him some of mine and then order in November.

Thanks, all y’all!

3 Likes

Oh Nooo that sucks

2 Likes

Let me check if i have some…You want PG based right?

2 Likes

I do but it would likely be yucky by the time it got here, gonna be hot for awhile now. Thank you tho!