Not a Review of the GTRS VBOY 200 Sub Ohm AKA Too Lazy or Can't Be Arsed

Yes, I know, if it is not a review than why post it here :woman_shrugging:

I hate reviews, I’m not good at them and I really don’t want to be good at them.
But I won this mod in a contest by the wonderful @Heaven_Gifts and I really, really like it so I feel sort of obliged to say something about it.

It is small and very ergonomic, has the 510 smack in the middle and does TC very well (Yihi board)
Normally I skip the TC but with this one I find myself using it.

This is the first mod that I own that has the time and date on it :heart_eyes:
I know it is silly I can just look at the :mantelpiece_clock: but I’ve always wanted a mod that could tell me the time.
Since we are nowhere without our dreams and this one came true, I’m now eagerly awaiting the mod with the speaking clock.
Preferably with the voice of the Daleks, that would make me feel

happy

There are various wallpapers you can choose from and you can also upload your own, that is if you are in the possession of a Windows computer, which I’m not.

The battery life is very, very good. I get about two days out of it. Now compared to a lot of people here I’m not a very heavy vaper and I don’t vape at very high temperatures but I’ve never done as long with any of my other 2 battery mods.

Now if you want an extended review of this mod I suggest you look at the video below

Lazy

Yeah, I know but he does it so much better :sunglasses:

The video is not as extended as usual but that is because he did a review of the IPV Eclipse already which is, apart from a few differences in the looks department, exactly the same as this one.
And they call me lazy :roll_eyes:

He does have a gripe with the battery door of the red version that kept falling off. The blue version didn’t have that, just a little cap and my dark blue version doesn’t have any of those issues.