Ogre's lil buddy eVic Primo Fit

Product link: https://www.healthcabin.net/joyetech-evic-primo-fit-kit-p/18187.html
13 Likes

You know what I think!
:+1::+1::+1::+1::+1:

2 Likes

You’re the best my friend!

2 Likes

Awwwww, come on, I’m not even 2nd best :slight_smile:

2 Likes

First time watching one of your vids and I have to be honest. I was more intrigued by the graphing/scope analyzer you’re using. I mean the review was good and told me what I would want to know, but I’m easily distracted by the tech stuff. You seem to have more of a handle on that analyzer than just the average hobbyist. Is it safe to assume you have some background in electronics?
Anyway, thanx for sharing brother!

2 Likes

I thank you for that. Background, hmmmmm. Ok, education EE & Computer Science blend. During the stone age. I studied tubes and transistors. What we called “black box” at the time, now chip, was just starting to surface. My career ended up being primarily management but closely tied to tech. I never forgot how to use a scope albeit analog. These new fangled digital scopes are a hoot! Damn things do most of the math for ya! And love the print screen!!!

7 Likes

Well done @SmilingOgre!! Thanks for the review🍻

3 Likes

Thank you for taking the time to watch it and comment!!!

4 Likes

Thanks for a Great review @SmilingOgre, nice electromagneatomachinoo !!! , I need you to test my Therion BF DNA75C to see why it gets hot, going to send it back to Evolv one day, been saying that for 2 months now !!

2 Likes

And thank you for watching. I love it! electromagneatomachinoo! What a great tag line. I bum to hear about your Therion. Nice mod. I do know they want a good amount of current and when they want it. If I try to use an LG HG the mod will be showing low battery at 40%. A Sony VTC5A will go the distance with the mod though.

4 Likes