Premix VG PG NIC?

Anyone pre-mix their VG PG NIC base then just add flavoring? Seems like a good idea to me. Anyone see a reason why not to?

It’s fine if you keep it stored in a dark, cool place and store in smaller containers, not one huge one. The problem is, nicotine breaks down over time and after being exposed to air often.

I’ve vaped 2L of base like that - it was great - Really easy to mix as well, just measure off your flavoring and top off with base :slight_smile: Only downside is variation in nic % - but that’s very little - just mix your base to have room for your average % of flavor.

Yeah I was thinking just mix up a 60/40/6% pg/vg/nic. Then just flavor it up.

Go for it! It’s so easy to work with :smile:

I’m new to this. And want to make sure of no death. If I was doing a base mix of juice. I purchased a 30 milliliter bottle of a hundred milligrams per milliliter nicotine bottle. if I was going to make a 10 milliliter bottle of juice at 6 milligrams I would use 3/4 milliliter of the nicotine correct? Then add in 7.75 ml of pg, then 2ml of vg?