PTCoils: Affordable coils! Now with website

Hi guys, so this is my first post here and wanted to share my craft with you all :grin:
Iā€™ve been making coils for nearly 2 years now and are selling them at what I feel are reasonable prices, come and have a look and see if anything takes your fancy. I ship all over the world so no issues with posting to wherever you lovely lot reside, Iā€™m also running an offer called ā€œMarch madnessā€ which gives you 20% of your total order price. Thanks for reading and hope to maybe hear from a few of you in the future :+1:

9 Likes

Another business on farcebook? Thatā€™s gotta be a joke right?

permanent FB block over here, sorry dude.

1 Like

Why would that be a joke? Itā€™s no different to being on forums dude

1 Like

No forum in the world is so invasive as farcebook. I used to clean spyware for a living, Iā€™m not going to sign up for it to get some coils lol.

Comparison to other forums? Youā€™re joking right? But anyways, off topic. Good luck with it. Iā€™d have a look if you post it somewhere else.

2 Likes

Iā€™m just in the process of finding alternative ways to promote my craft so maybe when I have it all figured out you could have a look as you say. I also have an email address Phillipturton81@gmail.com that I can be contacted on 24/7 and can provide prices and pictures if required :+1:

4 Likes

It may be good if you post acouple pic here. :duck::dash::dash::dash::hatched_chick:

5 Likes

Yes, as @Chrispdx suggested, maybe you should post some pics here! I am one who does not do the whole social media thingā€¦I am in this forum and that is it. However, your reputation as an excellent maker of coils precedes you and I would love to have a look at some of them!

Edit: Pugsley's full flavoured and tightly wrapped review of Phillip Turton's hand crafted coils

4 Likes

I too donā€™t do Facebook as a rule, but I created an account so that I could buy coils.