[REQ] Help Please. Looking for Uptons - Medusa Clone

Can anyone help me with Upton’s - Medusa Clone please?

Hi everyone. I am rather stuck on a clone I am trying to make. I am pretty new to DIY as I cant stand paying out of the nose for my ADV.
I am looking for a Medusa Clone by Upton’s. It is like a blackberry lozenge but with aniseed. I have tried and failed to nail it.
Could anyone please give me a little bit of advice please?
Many thanks :slight_smile:

Is this what your after?

1 Like

@MikeRuby01 Join the club! As a fellow Newb I know the frustration of seeking success on clonage or any success making your own juice. Be sure to read up on steeping etc because the main misconception in DIY is “Shake n Vape”. Most flavors need time to mature and taste totally different over several weeks in the bottle.

My recommendation (respectfully) is search here for “Newb” (upper right) where you can read a long list of woeful posts from fellow beginners and a long list of great (detailed!) advice. Saving money is possible, but the best way is to learn all the things to not do, so you don’t become discouraged and find yourself pouring out product The truth is we could give you the exact recipe and it might not be enough information to get the result you desire. Welcome aboard bro!

So much truth to this!

1 Like

No mate, it’s not this one. It’s like a blackberry with Menthol and aniseed. I’ve seen this recipe before when I was looking… thanks for responding though. It’s a pretty simple recipe I think. Oh well, I’ll have to keep trying lol

Hi Bo. I’ve had a good read on various forums, Web sites etc. I have made many juices, with all the different steeping methods ( I find a good shake, a hot bath until late the water cools, another good shake, the pop it in the dark and taste once a week until it’s right). As is expected, I’ve had some nasty juices but ive also had quite a few good juices too (a few mates and family members lovvvve my mother’s milke :laughing:.