[REQ] Hi everyone! Looking for On The Rocks Recipe

Hey there fellow Vapers! I’m a newbie to DIY mixing and no matter where I look, I can’t find the recipe for On The Rocks. I just moved from PA to FL and my old vape shop custom made ALL of their own e-juices. None of the juices were commercial brands. I became friends with the owner and before I left PA I went in and bought 3 bottles of On The Rocks, two 8mg and one 6mg. She was very secretive about her recipes but she did tell me that day, that it was strawberry, champagne and koolada. Now I’m looking everywhere for the recipe and I can’t find one! I’m also looking for suggestions for buying my first DIY Kit. I’ve got one picked out and it’s got all the Ingredients, sweet strawberry, ripe strawberry, koolada, (no champagne) a 30 ml bottle, 60ml bottle, a bunch of 15ml bottles and I ordered the 6% nicotine, a 70VG/30PG. It’s pretty cheap around $30 except the shipping is $11 priority mail. Which of course brings it out to over $40. Still cheap but I don’t know if I’m ordering the correct nicotine % VG/PG ratio and when it arrives, great I’ll be in business and have everything to mix but no idea how much of each flavor to put into the recipe since it is almost like it haha doesn’t exist. However I’ve been vaping it for over 6 months! Please help me out with getting my s#%^* together. I’ve got a scale and gloves as well. Thank y’all for any of your help with this and any advice on what I should really buy or which nicotine level is best for making a 6mg juice.

3 Likes

Have you tried http://tjek.nu/r/x7xK

2 Likes

Search strawberry champagne

3 Likes

Welcome to ELR!

She was very secretive about her recipes because she makes her living by them.

You will never find her recipe unless she herself, decides to share it. Accept that truth, and you’ll be able to move forward.

Once you can move forward, you already have been given the critical information. She kindly gave you the hints you need to start your journey.