(req) minty orange

hi guys hope you can help me i’m looking to try and make a simple minty orange vape but i’m getting nowhere fast,flavours i have are Mandarin (FA),Anise (FA),FA Orange,Mad-Mix (Mad Fruit) (Red Bull) (FA).Madagascar (Vanilla Classic) (FA),Peppermint (FA), it doesnt need to use all these i know that its not as complicated as the rest of the recipes on here but i’m a real noob and i’m struggling so any help would be greatly appreaciated oh and i like strong flavours
Cheers for taking the time to read this :+1:

Try:

Ingredient %
Orange (FA) 2.5
Mandarin (FA) 1
Peppermint (FA) 1

Flavor total: 4.5%

If you have Koolada, try adding 0.3-0.5% of it to give it some coolness :smile: Menthol would also work…

3 Likes

so you guys dig on the OJ/toothpaste combo? :confounded:

1 Like

I think a spearmint would taste better with orange personally. But if all you have is peppermint, let us know how it turns out.

1 Like

Yeah… I am not sure I’d use Peppermint with Orange…
I’d try CAP Menthol or Flavorah’s Cool Menthol and maybe a little Koolada.
I don’t have the FA Orange or FA Mandarin or I’d try it for you.

1 Like

Orange is one fruit flavor of many I don’t have yet. But it’s one I really need to get. Any good recommendations?

1 Like

Flavour Art is true, but it’s a bit harsh on the throat…

1 Like

cheers guys i have no idea what i am doing :grinning:so i guess its just try and see thaanks for all the help tho

1 Like

I can recommend not getting Cap’s juicy orange. By the time it gets to the point I can taste it, it makes me cough like crazy. I am liking Flavorah’s orange citrus a lot. Seems pretty true. While not orange, Inawera’s grapefruit is also a very nice citrus flavor. :smile:

2 Likes