[REQ] My Dew Chilled by This Bru MFG?!

I’m a beginner when it comes to mixing my own stuff, but the main reason I started was because of this one juice; my all-time favourite, sitting at #1 for me. I’ve tried, and failed. Anyone that can help me maybe re-create this, or possibly give me something along the lines of a strong lime flavour, with hints of lemon; with a cool inhale/exhale. It’s not too sweet, but you can still taste the sweetness, sort of like a crisp apple sweetness. Any tips, help/info would be super appreciated!

3 Likes

You might want to start here and read… https://e-liquid-recipes.com/guide

Do you have your flavors in your stash (or do you even have flavors?)?

From the sounds of it, you need a lime, a lemon and ??apple…

Not too bad… pick up a few from different vendors… try them out. start low and work up…

I will say you get what you pay for… expect to spend some money on your search, and plan on taking a lot of notes.

Good luck. :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Flavorah Lime for the lime really good just finished testing it …as far as the chill the Koolada I’d guess Flavorah Lemonade and apple sweetness maybe try Flavourart Apple Stark with their Fugi Apple? It’s a place to start anyway. Maybe some other people have a better ideas

1 Like

citrus punch tfa

key lime (or your preference of key lime)

lemonade 2% (if you use lemon sicily, that’ll be a candy-like taste, like runts or lemonheads)

Fuji apple .5%

Things not listed, but best intentions

Champagne, liquid amber and sour,

Sweetness is a mystery label item that’s just that, it adds pazazz, but pazazz is already there, in you.

2 Likes

For starters.
0.5% Citrus Soda (Flavorah)
0.4% Cool Menthol (Flavorah)

You can bump it up to 0.75% & 0.75% respectively if needed.

If you ever tried “Blood Orange Mango Snowcone by Coastal Clouds” The Citrus Soda (Flavorah) tastes exactly like the lemon line citrus in this liquid. (To me it does. Flavor is so subjective thou)

CCs