[REQ] Nasty Juice Silver Blend clone

Hi I’m a beginner to diy and have made my first 2 recepies and it was awesome. Recently i had vaped Nasty Juice Silver Blend tobacco series would love to clone it but I can’t find any and even if i wanted to make my own i dont know what is that specific tobacco that’s really good. Can anyone please help. i will add a link to the ejuice https://shop.nastyjuice.com/product/tobacco-silver-blend/ . would really really appreciate the help. thanks.

2 Likes

Be favored with the exquisite and elegant tobacco series. Classic and upscale blend, with hints of vanilla custard in each puff. Blended to perfection that you cannot help but crave for more.

Tags: flavor, sweet tobacco, tobacco, vanilla.

3 Likes

idk how this would be helpful?!

1 Like

Hi and welcome to ELR.

Maybe because it’s nice for others who are trying to help to see all relevant information in the thread instead of having to click on a set of links?

Since you’re new to the forum, here are some useful guidelines when you request a clone recipe:

Since I’m not really a tobacco vaper and don’t know this juice myself, I can’t be of much help so I’ll withdraw with this being said. Good luck with your search and happy mixing :slight_smile:

3 Likes

@Kitty_Kennedy spend some time poking around on the recipe side of ELR. I found a few vanilla tobaccos…

4 Likes

You know what? 7 Leave Ultimate and VC V1 would be pretty amazing with a nut like Pistachio TPA

3 Likes

thanks for the reply but im actually looking for the exact clone or atleast similar without any other flavours. :raised_hands::smile:

2 Likes

Thanks for the help and tip @anon28032772 :smile:

2 Likes

thanks mate, this was really helpful :raised_hands::star_struck:

1 Like

YOU WOT M8!? EXACT CLONE?!BurstBubble

2 Likes