Step 1: Admission

Step #1 is admission. My name is George, & I’m a flavor addict.
I tried to slim down my stash & ending up adding 10% new flavors. WTF. I’m a noob who doesn’t even know what or how these flavors work together. HELP!. Lol
My biggest issue is I can’t physically vape all the juice I’m mixing…
What to do?
Chime in here… admission is the first step, right?

12 Likes

If all the ones you have mixed are enjoyable, then that’s awesome. If you actually want advice, I would say just focus now on small test batches until the herd is thinned enough for you to mix bigger batches. That should give you ample time to vape out your stock and have some killer mixes ready for the next flood!

If you were just funnin’ around, poo on ya! :wink:

7 Likes

Imagination can be helpful but basic baking recipes can give you ideas and then research the flavors you have that u imagine them being in or trying to mimic the ingredients list of baking recipe. This may help u research your flavors w/ mixing avg. and notes by others Recommended Flavors and Research List. For ideas if you type “flavor combinations” in the forum search you will get a few threads on the subject. Gl to u!

5 Likes

@anon44944642
A bit of both… I want to fill the room with clouds & taste all the flavors I can. Alas I have limits. More or less I believe ( or hope ) I’m not the only one. If this is just common rabbit hole adjustment. I’m cool… if I need professional help that’s different. :joy:

5 Likes

I’m a mechanic by trade. Duplicating an exact recipe is just like removing & replacing parts. I have very little creative experience. I see a recipe & have an urge to duplicate it, taste it & see where I go… I got months of juice on hand right now. If this is a normal Noob mixer issue, that’s fine.
Feel free to add to the conversation. :wink:

4 Likes

Hehehe @GSAutoTech I think I’ve heard that before.