Strawberry mivvi recipe?

Hi, I’m brand new to DIY vaping.
I’m trying to make a eliquid which resembles a strawberry mivvi I bought a while ago. I tried capella sweet strawberry and vanilla bean ice cream. It was ok but the strawberry was more like milkshake rather than an ice lolly. Can anyone help?? A recipe would be even better as I can’t seem to find one anywhere. I sub ohm so I tried the mix at 70/30 and allowed a week to do its thing.
Ok I’ve done a bit more digging. I need a hard-candy type strawberry. Any recommendations?

Consider trying this.
CAP Sweet Strawberry 7.5%
CAP Strawberries and Cream 7.5%
CAP Italian Lemon Sicily 3.5%
Cap Sweet Cream 7.5%

With balance being the NIC/VG/PG. Most of the juices I make end up at or close to a total of 25% flavoring. Once you make it divide it into halves vape on one a little let the second one steep for about two weeks. The one you vape on you can adjust the flavors on if something comes in to strong or weak.
The small amount of lemon in it will give the illusion of a more realistic fresh strawberry flavor.

4 Likes

That one looks pretty good… I’m gonna go make that right meow.

1 Like

I’ve just ordered the ingredients. I’ll keep you updated with the results. Thank you

1 Like

Soooo… A week into the steep and it’s getting a bit of a sherbert/bonbon kinda vibe. Give it another week and it could be pretty sexy.
I wish steeping was faster.

2 Likes

You suffer from the most common vaper’s disease.
No-Patienceitis.
Symptoms are
Absolutely no patience when waiting something pertaining to vaping.

1 Like

No-Patienceitis.

I have this bad.

1 Like

Psssssssssssssssssst
All Vapers do. lol
I have it so bad I can’t buy from any supplier overseas without previous permission from my cardiologist. Just wrecks me till it arrives, and that customs wait is almost too much. :lol:

2 Likes