The IJOY Tornado Nano www.HeavenGifts.com

I won this tank thanks to one of @Heaven_Gifts many giveaways they do. Giveaway Link

Let me first say that I am fairly new to vaping as i only switched from cigarettes around 5 months ago so my knowledge of different tanks and vaping styles is limited.

You can get the tank from Heavengifts
SS Version
Black Version
Replacement Chip-Coil’s

Product Features:

• 24.2mm Diameter
  • 4ml Tank Capacity
  • Threaded Top Fill
  • Two Post RTA Build Deck
  • Dual Terminal Per Post
  • 2mm Diameter Terminals
  • Side and Top Tightened Grub Screws
  • 18.6mm Diameter
  • 24K Gold Plated Contact
  • PEEK Insulator
  • High Heat Resistance
  • Dual 6mm by 3mm Diameter Airholes
  • Quad Wicking Ports
  • Sub Deck Cooling System
  • Chip Coil Sub-Ohm Tank System
  • Preinstalled 0.3 ohm Dual Twisted Coil
  • 40 to 80W
  • Rewickable
  • Innovative Chip Heating System
  • Disc Conductor
  • Dual Adjustable Airslots
  • 15mm by 1.5mm Airslots
  • 304 Stainless Steel and Glass Construction
  • Gold Plated 510 Contact

Packaging:

Pretty much standard as far as packaging goes.
I do like the black on yellow and the Tornado logo but agree with @JoJo that maybe another font could have been used for Tornado.

Contents:
1 iJoy Tornado Nano
1 Two Post RTA Build Deck
1 iJoy Chip Coil 0.3 ohm (40 to 80W) (twisted kanthal)
1 Smoked Black Glass Tank Section
2 Pre made coils (twisted kanthal)
Spare O-Ring Pack
2 spare grub screws
1 510 drip tip
and a Hex Key

I also received a chuff cap, a spare smoked yellow glass section and a spare 0.3 ohm Chip Coil. I am not 100% sure but i believe that you would have to order these separately.

The Tank:

The tank consists of a chimney section, glass section the RBA/Chip Coil and the base section.

The top cap is a single unit (the Delrin is fixed to the stainless steel section.)

They also can be used as a 510 drip tip adapter.

RBA Section:

Big build area and massive are flow.