Trade / share / swap / sell / buy. (not just recipes) Flavor concentrate / juice

So I am new to all this and just dropped $200 on my first order of flavors.
well i just noticed that i ordered doubles of some things that i doubt i would ever even use one of, and then i am sure i bought way too much of everything…
and likely will need way more than what i did get… SOOOO… i figure why not trade/share.

I am sure some of you have some stuff you bought and didnt like that someone else might love.
I know i have a ton of store bought juices that i tried and will likely never touch again.

I have a poop-load of VG. (5 gallon bucket)

i have seen a few posts like this, but they were all from back in like 2017. so im going to start this up here.

i will get a list of what i ordered, everything i got i got in a 120ml units, which i am sure is too much. but it seemed to be the best deal. and im hoping i can trade with others.

5 Likes

Marshmallow by FlavourArt
120ml
The Flavor Apprentice (TFA Flavors): Vanilla Swirl1
Vanilla Swirl (TFA)
120ml
Lemon Meringue Pie by Capella Flavors - 120ml2
Lemon Meringue Pie by Capella Flavors
120ml
FlavourArt flavors: Coconut1
Coconut by FlavourArt
120ml
The Flavor Apprentice (TFA Flavors): Raspberry Sweet2
Raspberry Sweet (TFA)
120ml
Cream Soda (TFA) - 120ml1
Cream Soda (TFA)
120ml
Pineapple Juicy (TFA) - 120ml1
Pineapple Juicy (TFA)
120ml
The Flavor Apprentice (TFA Flavors): Apple1
Apple (TFA)
120ml
Sweet Strawberry by Capella Flavors - 120ml1
Sweet Strawberry by Capella Flavors
120ml
Capella Flavors: Super Sweet1
Super Sweet by Capella Flavors
120ml
The Flavor Apprentice (TFA Flavors): Strawberry Ripe1
Strawberry Ripe (TFA)
120ml
Vanilla Custard (V2) by Capella Flavors - 120ml1
Vanilla Custard (V2) by Capella Flavors
120ml
The Flavor Apprentice (TFA Flavors): Sweet Cream1
Sweet Cream (TFA)
120ml
The Flavor Apprentice (TFA Flavors): Bavarian Cream1
Bavarian Cream (TFA)
120ml

5 Likes