User Spotlight - Staygold204

https://e-liquid-recipes.com/list?filter=183090

I just wanted to say that I found this guy’s profile by chance and not only his recipes, but his story really inspired me. I don’t know who he is personally as I’ve never talked to him, but when I read his profile I was like, “Wow, I’m really cheering this guy on” So take a peek, give it a comment and hopefully it drives him to carry on making really great looking recipes!

17 Likes

I think someone hacked Joel’s account! What a heart warming post!

13 Likes

:happycry: it’s dusty in here

5 Likes

Dammitt @anon44012888. Good one.

Following …

6 Likes

Thank you guys! I really appreciate all the love today! If you all have any advice for me let me know.

Some of the flavours I’m currently working on I actually have to do some guess work with some of the concentrates right now. I’m too poor to afford all the nice concentrates but I have some friends who have experience with em and have been guiding me till I can get my hands on em all!

I appreciate any support along the way! Much love everyone

7 Likes

Well @Staygold204 I’ve been here quite a while, and when @anon44012888 mentioned your story, I felt after reading it, that it was one of the BEST one’s I’ve read. Going through, what you went through, could have left many in a far less humor if you will, and I found your positive attitude refreshing. I’m currently waiting on one of your mixes to cure, and will report back.

4 Likes

Thank you good sir! I started mixing because the mixer for our house brand moved on, and I loved watching it and hearing about how to do it. So naturally I offered to try my hand at it. I was commissioned to make 2 make 2 tobaccos to fill a void we had and they seem to sell quite well! Rest they say is history. Now I just have a love for playing with flavours and seeing what people enjoy. Nothing better then seeing a good reaction to a juice no one has ever tried before!