Vapers! Show off your Instruments!

Haha… I see we have a few players here…
No not talking mods… but mods are cool and can be in the pic/vid too…
Post up what you play… be it drums, guitars, spoons, banjos or other…
but if it is the last thing… keep that in your undies! :stuck_out_tongue:

Here is mine… woohoo show and tell time!! :slight_smile:

I like to see other instruments and have a bit of fun… join me! :slight_smile:

10 Likes

Sorry for the reposts, J5th hangover …

13 Likes

Friekin’ GORGEOUS brother!

3 Likes

Thanks brother. Gotta get NEW pics. Too hungover lol. Nursing back to health…

3 Likes

Absolutely beautiful!! look at the wood on the top…
I could get lost, standing there just drooling over how sweet those drums are!! :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Google Photos
That’s my latest “baby”… My first guitar with P-90s…

6 Likes

That’s awesome! What kinda stuff do you play?

1 Like

who, @Musicmixologist :stuck_out_tongue: If it is me, I am just learning to play and build :wink:
I have a few others…

here is my lap steel :slight_smile:

and my diddley bow…

6 Likes

Those are stunning, hoss… Can’t tell if you’re a lefty or a righty, lol… But I’m assumin righty… Ya know, I play Pearl, too… I’ve got a '95 Export Series in “mirrored chrome” and I’ve had 'em since '97… They STILL sound awesome, lol…

3 Likes

Really cool… As long as I’ve been playin, I’ve never even heard of a diddly bow! Lol… but it looks fun!
And I was wonderin about your banjo… Where did you get that beautiful thing? And I was wonderin since it’s a 4 string, how ya tune it… Is it like a tenor, a mando, or a uke?

3 Likes

It’s a tenor reso gourd guitar… :slight_smile:

Look at these vids :slight_smile:

My best friend and mentor created the reso gourd guitar a few years ago… picked it up from him for my bday last month… I make noises atm… almost sound like an air plane :stuck_out_tongue:

3 Likes