Vienna Cream by FA smells like nail polish remover!

Hi all,
I’ve been mixing for a couple years now and kinda know my way around. Last year I bought some Vienna cream by FlavorArt and because of all the hype I bought a 30ml bottle as not to run out. Once I got it and removed the cap all I got was nail polish remover. I thought it must be some sort of alcohol base and made a mix and steeped and breathed the mix for a week but it taste like chemicals.
Last week I was placing an order and thought I’d try it again in case I got a bad batch. Well the crap still smells the same. Is there a secret with this flavor, am I the only one who can smell it?

I appreciate your help,

Chris.

3 Likes

That should smell like heaven, not chemicals. Send that back right meow.

1 Like

but to get two of them like it 1 year apart!

1 Like

You say bought it last year… So that’s at bare minimum 9 months old, and I’d bet, even older.

I’m thinking it went bad. And then you got refilled out of the same batch? Lol. Not likely. It’s probably just a flavor (or particular formula at least) “your body doesn’t appreciate”

How does it vape though? (the new one)
Sometimes things smell one way, and vape totally different.

3 Likes

Yea it’s smells like glue to me but man it doesn’t taste like it. Mix it, it will taste fine ok…

1 Like

I thought the same but vapes likes a dream

4 Likes

Right Meow! Purrrrr

@chiefmasterjedi Have you tried using the force? :stuck_out_tongue_closed_eyes:

I have some sweet cream that smells like old feet but tastes and vapes fine… I guess some flavours are just weird…

5 Likes

Yea, like Raspberry and vanilla flavor coming from “Beaver anal gland juice…” It’s true, not joking at all…

4 Likes

Very interesting fact!!

Yep, i googled Beaver anal gland juice The RSPCA are probably being notified as we speak…

3 Likes

mmm mmm good… ADV :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Well, you’ve gotta admit, it will definitely keep the “all natural” crowd happy. Rofl

5 Likes