Wanting recommendations/advice

Hey everyone,

I have been making juice for my wife and I for a a few years, but we vape simple one flavor juices (Peppermint and Menthol mostly). I finally got my Mom to switch to vaping, and I am trying to make her juice as well, she however is not so simple. lol She like fruity vapes, the first one she really liked with was from a local B&M called Nerdy. After talking to one of the employees I found out it has Strawberry, Grape and she said something sour( of course they won’t give out the exact recipe and I respect that) The sour part is the one thing Mom didn’t want. After a few trials we decided on Strawberry, Grape and a hint of Peppermint and recently we have added a few drops of Delosi’s mega sweet.

The reason for posting is the flavor is not strong enough for her, The recipe link above is what I am making her minus the few drops of mega sweet. I am already at 35% flavor, since I am fairly new to mixing multiple flavors I am looking for advice on how to make it stronger, should I just raise the concentrate level? (It just seemed to me that it was already pretty high.) Or does someone know of
another recipe that is better?

Not sure how much it matters but she is using the Cerberus and like to run at about 40 watts, it is to hot to her if we go much higher.

Sorry for the long winded post I am just worried about her going back to smoking, thank you in advance for any and all help.

Jeff

11 Likes

These flavours are not ones I’ve used recently, though it looks like you are using far too much: When you add to much of a flavour it can easily result in it being muted.

Try dropping to 0.45% for the peppermint (still rather high). Take the strawberry to 2.75% and the grape around 1.85% . That should give you a solid base and you can adjust as needed.

11 Likes