What do you guys think would be a good first sub ohm setup?

I have not gone to sub ohms yet. To tell you the truth I have been a little scared with all of the hype about it possibly blowing up. I may be misinformed about this though. I have really been thinking about and researching the cool fire iv with the isub tank from innokin. Does anyone have this setup and if so what do you think about it? I have been vaping for about 1 1/2 years and think it is time to switch to sub ohms. Also, I like the fact that I can still just switch a coil on the isub instead of having to build my own…I don’t think I am ready for that yet.

if your gonna spend the $ the ipv4s and a crown or tfv4 tank on top is the best bang for the $ rt now IMO both tanks have a good selection of pre-made coils…

1 Like

Thanks @quitter1! I really am just lost on what to get…although I did find a great deal on the cool fire iv and isub setup for $43 and some change…I thought it sounded like a good first setup and I know that innokin is reputable for good products…or am I wrong on that?