What Is Everyone's Favorite Adopted/Adapted Recipe?

I’m new to the whole DIY so my flavor supply isn’t the greatest to try all different recipes but I’m growing the supply and look forward to trying as many as I can and adopt/save the ones I really like.

1 Like

Part of the fun is search and discovery. What others like, doesn’t mean you will too.

A lot of the top recipes don’t really entice me, so I haven’t adapted many at all. I like Bronuts, I made a few changes to it using what I had as good replacements and added a little, turned out really good. So I guess I’ll say that one.

1 Like

This is one many people ask me to make. It’s one I always go back to often as well.

3 Likes

I vaped that like it was on a fire sale for a year from Vapor Chef :slight_smile: That’s good stuff.

3 Likes

Recpie looks tastie and of course in the spirt of the post I would have to sub everything. Hahah.

But that’s the part. Sharing inspiration and creating something to stay off the cigs

2 Likes

Thanks @Big_Benny_MI now I have to get more flavors lol. Time to create a huge flavor stash :wink:

1 Like

In fairness, I believe the title originally said Adopted not Adapted. Or, I could’ve totally misread it. :stuck_out_tongue:

1 Like

Fixed the title lol :wink:

3 Likes

Agreed, adopted commonly equals adapted

1 Like

Here is a link to one I whipped up last night and it’s already a rave amongst my friends and one of them says it a spot on clone of Black Label Butterscotch with actual flavor on exhale.

Sorry here is the link lol.