What was I vaping?

Hello, so I was in London England, and I hadn’t smoked in 10 days, I was looking at the pipes in one of those gift shops and… longing. The guy goes, like the pipes? I’m like no not really, he says do you smoke? I told him yes and after he made sure he let me vape out of his he kept behind the till.

I’ve been smoking for 10 years and after a 2 second puff of this I was higher than I had ever been. Long story short I bought a vape and some of this liquid he had, he filled it and made sure it was working, letting me take a puff of my new vape to verify. I have never been higher in my life. He warned me by saying, never take 5 puffs total like in a day.

So later that night I took a small one, and realized I hadn’t opened the vents on the side so I opened them and took another little one. I won’t describe the next half hour but you can only imagine. I know what shatter means now.

I was terrified of it for a few months, till I ran dry at home, so I tried it again. Being careful with it gave me the most intense high I’ve ever felt. Without going back to London to buy more, what was I vaping? I’m pretty sure the guy said it was from Iran, it was just a clear bottle with a screw on lid.

Anyone have any idea what this could have been?

Thanks for listening!

1 Like

You are in the wrong type of Forum for this discussion. Here’s what I can tell you. The E-Juice you are messing around with is Synthetic Spice K2. It is a synthetic drug that is illegal in the States it get’s you extremely high & is not safe or recommended for consumption. Do some research, Google is your friend.

8 Likes

I just saw on the last DoD video that the DEA(?) did a sting on some smoke shops and found freaking Fentanyl(sp?) in some of the K2/Spice type of liquids. Know your source, OP!

7 Likes