Which flavors should i add to my stash next?

Hey everyone. Im a newbie to mixing and bought a bunch of FA flavors to start with.

Now i need some pro advice on which key flavors i should get to make great recipes that are already proven in the community.

Here are the FA Flavors i currently have in my stash:
Peach FA
Mango FA
Stark Apple FA
Raspberry FA
Strawberry FA
Cookie FA
Custard Cream FA

2 Likes

What kinds of liquids do you enjoy?

2 Likes

Honestly im open to anything. I just want to use all the flavors i already have cleverly. Im so new the only pre made liquids i bought were My Man and Muffin Man from one hit wonders. I liked themā€¦

1 Like

To find out what you can make with the flavors you have you can:

Add them to your stash - http://e-liquid-recipes.com/stash
Then click the ā€œWhat can i makeā€ button at the top.

As far as other flavors go, these are some popular ones:

Strawberry Ripe (TPA)
Sweet Strawberry (CAP)
Cheesecake Graham Crust(TPA)
Marshmallow (TPA)
Cream Fresh (FA)
Vanilla Custard v2 (CAP)
10% Vanillin (TPA)

You can sort the recipes by their rating to see what the most popular ones are and buy those flavors.

I personally think that it would be beneficial for you to find out the average percentage for each flavor and mix some juices based off of those in a combination you might like.

Hope that helps

5 Likes

I agree. Enter your flavors into the stash. The other key is to research your flavors.

Type in, for example, peach into the flavor list. Read the notes on users experianced on flavor profile and mixing percentages. Then go to the recpies. Take a look at the highly rated recpies to see what others are doing. Then build an order based on recpies you want to try.

If you are trying to stick to only FA flavors and only want to buy acouple more flavors (which can be done but may be better to have a few from other companies)ā€¦
Vienna cream FA
Fresh cream FA
Marshmallow FA.

If you can branch outā€¦