Best Flavors For Shake and Vape?

I am not new to mixing and I’m certainly not new to vaping but I am very new to sub-ohm mixing. I am on week 2 and still working out the right coils (and waiting on a higher wattage mod in the mail).

That being said, after finding I must cut the nicotine to 3mg (not to get the throat rippage in the new giant clouds) I am looking for 2-3 shake and vape recipes to quickly test the 3mg liquid for throat rip.

I am trying to isolate if the harsh throat hit is coming from the nicotine or these $%^&%$#$ stock Atlantis 2 Coils. I will be most grateful for any suggestions from the resident wise ones.

2 Likes

Have you considered just mixing a 3mg unflavored one to see if that has the unwanted throat hit?
If you insist on having flavorings, a lot of these are shake and vape:smile:

5 Likes

I’m going to do that very thing right now. That’s awesome! Thank you for that link!

1 Like

Unflavored liquid is quite tasty :slight_smile: My sister only vapes flavorless…

1 Like

Holy Schmolly - Instant improvement on throat hit at 3%… wondering if I could cut it back to 2%… hmmmm I don’t think I could never go flavorless but that would be a lot safer I would think?

1 Like

Yep, with flavorless you know exactly what you’re getting and it’s absolutely not harmful :smile:

1 Like

…you guys are a gift. I almost just gave up on vaping a few days ago, not kidding one bit. The change to the sub-ohm with what the heat does, the batteries being more expensive, finding good coils…I had all the stuff in box and I was ready to hurl it off the side of a bridge. I will not forget how helpful you guys are. Thank you very, very much!

7 Likes