Cannabis Cappuccino

The title says it all.
I’m expecting the coffee to be FA Cappuccino.
I’m thinking the coffee should be relatively mild for it to work with marijuana.

I have no experience with any marijuana flavors at all. Besides candy and the real stuff.
I’m visualizing it as a coffee vape with the cannabis as a green tea twist.
Would be a pretty unique recipe if cannabis flavor was used for the tea i think.

Has anyone experienced a single flavor or mix that tastes similar to marijuana?

4 Likes

So far TPA Mary Jane is the best bet.

Has anyone tried this flavoring? :thinking:

2 Likes

:sunglasses:

5 Likes

Thank you very much! :hugs:

Have you tried it yourself?

1 Like

If i had clicked the link i would see it was your own flavor notes.

Thanks many times Kinnick.

1 Like

Back when I was doing a great deal of taste testing & reviews of synth tobaccos, Euroflavor sent me every tobacco they had and a few other flavors which I requested. The Amsterdam was in the package… and yes, it does have an uncanny likeness to some really good bud.

I never tried the TPA MJ, so I can’t compare the two for you. However, I was very taken with the EF Amsterdam. It reminded me of the “Elvis”/medicinal stuff I used to get from a fellow who used to pride himself in growing one hit strains.

4 Likes

Couldn’t have asked for a better response…

You’re the best. :heart_eyes:

1 Like

I really think a good cannabis flavor would be a awesome twist on coffee instead of green tea.
The cannabis should be much deeper and bolder to support the coffee. So instead of adding green tea as a high note, cannabis would be a heavy support in the ‘middle’ of the mix almost as dominant as the coffee and the creams should be the high note.

Sounds amazing i know right?

3 Likes