Chefs Flavours Rebranding

Those who are using Chefs Flavours for their concentrates will probably recognise my frustration/confusion about their rebranding. I understand their reasons for rebranding, specially when they rebottle the flavors, but it would be so much easier for us who use ELR to be shopping for specific recipes if we actually knew what the different rebrands originally is. I also understand why Chefs cannot share such informations since it can void some agreements they have made. I do however not see how it should be an issue that we on a different community than their facebook group would share what we actually do know.

Personally i am new to using Chefs so didnt get to collect much info about this myself yet, but thought that we might as well get a topic going where we can create, share and keep updating a list of the rebranding we know of.

Anyway, from the info i have found i have made a very short list for now, but i hope that even this short list can help others but also that others might help expanding this list.

Chefs Flavours Rebranding List:
Chefs Choice = Cupcake World
Flavor Creative = Flavour Art
Lauren’s = Lor-Anns
Wrecka = Reka
Xpress Flavour = ecigExpress

Lets try to keep them in alphabetic order by the rebranded name.

Been looking a bit at The Rebranded Range and first thought was that it was One on One, but from what i read it could also be Kandi Hed. Maybe someone can confirm which it should be.

19 Likes

My DIYFS Holy Vanilla is labeled as “Rebranded Range”, as well as my FE Wheat and FE Oats.

1 Like

There is currently no Vanilla in The Rebranded Range! They have a selection for their DIY Flavour Shack where there is the Holy Vanilla. However, that they have a section for original does not exclude a rebranding too, as we can see with Flavor Creative/Flavour Art.

But since you mentioned FE i might add Xpress Flavour to the list :slight_smile:

Chefs Flavours Rebranding List:
Chefs Choice = Cupcake World