I'm a noob getting over the steeping curve... How much stash do you have?

First off… from everything I’ve read / researched “aging” is the proper term so I’ll try and stick with that word whenever I post. Even though the community at large calls it “steeping”… it’s just hard for me to be imprecise, and I’m sure everyone will know what I mean when I say aging rather than steeping.

I only started mixing less than a month ago and I already enjoy it immensely… as opposed to just dropping dollars so my neighbor (who owns a juice company) can buy more cars that cost more than my house. I mean… He’s a nice guy and all but a big part of the reason I quit smoking and started vaping was to save cash. So far so good. :wink:

But whatever… I digress …

Now that I’ve been able to vape a few slightly aged home made liquids, I can taste the value of proper aging. As such I’ve been trying to mix up at least a few juices every few days so whenever I need a new flavor I’ll have a stash of ready-to-go juices on hand.
(And my friends have been asking for some too so I don’t want to run out)

**What I’m wondering is… to all of you experienced mixers… **
How much juice do you generally try to keep in the cupboard?

8 Likes

Between all the mixes I have going at the moment, I’d say at least a liter, probably closer to two. And I’m likely on the lesser end for the amount that the ‘experienced’ (not that I place myself in that category) mixers have on hand.

5 Likes

I am also at or around about a liter of Eliquids on hand generally.

5 Likes

I’m afraid to count; the bottles seemed to have multiplied in my steeping drawer :scream:

10 Likes

I have 6 coffee cans full and 360 ml in other spots. Yes when the mood hits me I can mix a quarter of a gallon in no time.

6 Likes