Other Hobbies?

So I work with paracord. @TheTinMan1 can vouch for that. Here is some of my works.

What are your other hobbies?

20 Likes

i fly drones and helicopters most are rtf but ill be doing my first build from scratch this summer btw love the helis more than the drone type

14 Likes

My next adventure is Bushcraft. I am really interested in that idea of self reliance.

8 Likes

I roast coffee as a hobby

13 Likes

Precision rifle and pistol ammunition reloading.

12 Likes

I seem to spend most of my waking minutes chasing $ but when I am not I play with horses, and build the house (i need to treat it less like a hobby my argument is it is a big place lol) which I started 10 years ago but still isnt finished much to the disdain of she who summons fire with neither tinder nor flint.

18 Likes

This ^^^ is my “other” hobby!!!

13 Likes

I have a 3rd degree black belt in eating. And I’m an unpublished author of poems and short stories.

21 Likes

I do a lot of reading when I have the time… Which is very scarce since my kids are still little ones lol one going on 6 and the other 2 1\2… More recently when I’m not trying to mix a flavor or build a coil I’m on here talking to people from this great community I am proud to be a member of… Maybe when the kids get older I can find time to get into something else… Probably not lol I will just have more time for mixing :smile: then again it might be gymnastics or ball games or some other activity the kids want to participate in… Oh well, they deserve my love attention and suport First

10 Likes

I used to write poetry but only when depressed. Haven’t written in years, I’m happy to say.

Now I just read, and read.

and read.

14 Likes

Looks awesome and I would think there are some transferable skills for knotting up a coil, huh? That’s really cool, so much handy application and I bet it has that great meditative, soothing thing whilst your submerged into it. Awesome. good on you.