Almighty vape mixing gods can you help me!

Please anyone who can help I will give details of my dilemma and wonder if anyone in the community could give some sound advice. Honestly open to any advice and am about to throw in the towel! I’ve spent 3 weeks and 400$ to start I’ve been vaping for 5 years and just jumped into diy after watching every Wayne walker video, read almost every forum from reddit to all the flavors to here, I use an rda and bought all mixing supplies from bull city flavors and liquid barn pg vg nic.

I mix low percentages and use 50/50 and 70/30 blends. I’ve tried single fruit testing at different %s from inawera mango .5 to 5 and still a true mango taste just light airy and faint not saturated or full. I’ve tried making a vanilla chai tea I’ve been steeping Alfred puddings cheesecake trinity and it taste like sweet air I’ve tried sucralose in low percentage up .25-.75% I shake and leave bottles in the dark for 5 days so far and have shaken them once a day and tested them still faint thin air. My longest one was LB white peppermint chocolate at 10 and 12% and has been steeping a week changed color and it’s still thin faint and I have to close my eyes and struggle to hunt the taste. Any help would be greatly appreciated! Should I get an UC to speed steep? Should I add more sucralose? Should I drop percentages? Should I wait a month? Heat bath? Idk I’m assuming I’m doing something wrong and would really appreciate some insight! Thank you for all that bared through this long winded rant. And open to all suggestions!

6 Likes

Also this is all my mixes that are from Wayne taste good just light and faint like not in your face but if I’m getting past the air taste I could tell there’s cream some citrus and some vanilla just having a really hard time.

5 Likes

May I ask your mod and rda that you use? If possible, also the coil you use and at what wattage you use them. it might help someone else help you.

7 Likes