Beginner's advice, help

Hello all,

I’m quite new to making my own recipes and have been successful in making some of the strawberry/custard recipes on here so far and got some cake based ones currently steeping.

Does anyone have any ideas on what I can use my amaretto concentrate with based on my current flavor stash?

Thanks in advance Phil

7 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Phil_Critch :hugs:

It would be helpful if you’d post a link to your flavour stash. I think your stash is set to private, there’s no link to your stash in your profile.

3 Likes

Will do I’ll copy and paste it into here. How do I change it to public. I’m new to this site?

2 Likes

My stash

4 Likes

I’ve screenshot it below for you.

4 Likes

Welcome to the forum @Phil_Critch

5 Likes

It’s very easy :smiley:
That’s as far as my help goes I’m afraid, I’m the tobacco girl. I’m sure others will chime in at some point.
At least they can have a peak at your stash now :wink:

5 Likes

Thank you :blush:

3 Likes

:+1::grinning:

4 Likes

Done it :+1:t3:

4 Likes

Welcome to the forum … Just wanted to welcome you , i have never used an amaretto flave so id be No help Good Luck

5 Likes

Thanks mate. I just like the flavor normally ie in its drink lol.
I think black cherry and a vanilla might work well with it. Suppose I’ll have to experiment and see how it goes.

5 Likes

If you check out the flavour you can see what is most commonly used with this flavour and there will be recipes too for some inspiration.

Now I helped you a little more anyway :laughing:

3 Likes

The ‘blackcherry (TPA)’ in your stash …you won’t be needing that so throw it out.
Instead I would highly recommend this one… Black Cherry (TPA) :sunglasses:

4 Likes

??? It is Black Cherry (TPA)

3 Likes

I don’t understand your comment mate. It is Black Cherry (TPA) :joy:

3 Likes