Best budget Sub-Ohm tank?

I’m looking through Vapenw.com and I want to order a sub ohm tank but I want to know what the best budget one is. What tank do you get the best bang for your buck?

I have a subtank mini and a crown and if I had to pick one or the other I’d go with the…well…the crown is a better tank overall but the coils are a little expensive. The Mini isn’t as good for flavor, but it’s more economical and there are lots of fun things for it on Fasttech like bell caps, top fill tanks, colored bases, etc.

Just my 0.02. I’m sure I’ll be disagreed with fairly quickly. :wink:

2 Likes

I will be looking at them! Thank you very much for your help! I’ve heard really good things about the crown!

1 Like

Subtank Mini comes with an RBA coil, where you have to buy it separately for the Crown, if an RBA coil head is a consideration for you.

1 Like

So its basically a tank with an actual coil? I have an RDA and an RTA, but Im not very good at building coils and such so that is why I like sub ohming

I’m sorry, but I’m dying to know wtf a “sub ohm tank” is other than a kanger marketing tool?
Can’t a person sub ohm any tank?
Or does this mean pay money for “replacement coils”? …that are .05 ohm? Or less?
From what I understand, sub ohm means 1.0 or less, no?
What can’t handle that??

Maybe I am wrong, I’m still a noob at this type of thing… I am looking for a tank that i can buy replacement coils for.

I’m probably wrong too

I have a sub kangertech mini. And its a good tank with the rba deck with it. Don’t leak at all. Not sure about the crown. I’ve seen a lot of negative thoughts on the crown. I just ordered the billow v2. And everyone I’ve talked to say it’s a tank you can’t beat. The price was cheap like $25 to the door