Cloudy juice

Hi all, im pretty new to the world of diy juice nd even newer to forums, I’ve been blindly staggering around in the dark with moderate success, using Google to solve my problems and find recipes and stuff, but I can’t seem to find an answer for the cloudiness of my latest juice. I’ve been messing with a few flavours and using recipes but as an all day vape I’m trying to find the perfect banana and I’ve tried a few, not necessarily been doing testers but as I’m only doing it as a single flavour I’ve been starting low and upping the % if I felt it needed more next time round, needless to say I’ve had some bland juice but that doesn’t necessarily bother me to much. I’ve tried tpa/tfa banana and fa banana to mention a few this time round I got capella and inerwa to give them a go, thought I’d have a go at blending them as well, I used capella, inerwa and fa’s banana together and the result is somewhat cloudy. I also had a go at a banana custard which is also cloudy, that was mainly capella banana with a splash of tpa banana cream and capella vanilla custard v2. Other than having a similar issue with tpa banana ripe I’ve not had this issue with any other mixed so I’m thinking it may be the capella banana, has any one had this problem and is there a fix? I did put some in my tank to give it a try(which was when I realised) and it did clear after a couple hits but then once it had cooled it was cloudy again. I’ve left it to steep for a couple of days and it seems to of started to clear at the bottom of the bottle. I’m not sure if u should vape it or not tho… sorry for the essay and thanks in advance!

6 Likes

As long as the flavors are fresh, there’s nothing to be concerned about.

Some flavors/combinations just do that.

6 Likes

Evenly distributed precipitates seem a better sign than the pasty blob growing in one of my NETs in PG.
:thinking:

2 Likes

Thanks for the quick replys,