Custards ... You're favorite custard mix and maybe a recipe?

So custards really don’t sound appealing to me but since I am fairly new to vaping I’m thinking maybe I am missing out on some good mixes. I made a berry mix with some fresh cream and sweetener in it and loved it! Does a creamy mix taste about the same as a custard or is it totally different taste?

I tried a custard mix at work a couple weeks ago for the first time and seriously about gagged. The guy who had it loved it but I thought it was awful, but since I have never tried one before that I had nothing to compare it too … maybe it was awful and he just had bad taste … :confused:

So I would like to hear what your favorite custard mix is? And if ya have a favorite recipe could ya please share it so I can try it out?

Thanks!

8 Likes

Some people love custard and some people hate it, there doesnt seem to be much of an in between with it. Personally i will not even consider vaping anything made with Butyric Acid which is the replacement for the Diacetyl flavorings. Butyic Acid smells like vomit (there is a reason for this) but some people love it.

Here is one of mine:

Strawnana Custard

10% Vanilla Custard (CAP)
4% Strawberry (Ripe) (TFA)
4% Banana Cream (LA)
3% Sweet Strawberry (CAP)

The Banana Cream (LA) is the colorless version that can be purchased from @CatHouseVapor
This vendor is quite active in the community so order with confidence knowing that you are getting a great price and quality product.

Hope you enjoy!

8 Likes

Ken_O_Where is right, the Diacetylmorphine does taste different than the Butyic Acid version but it’s all subjective so buy what you are comfortable with.
Also, that’s a nice looking recipe with the blend of Strawberries.

6 Likes