Dang it all!

Ok, so i kinda got caught vaping at work today. I have been vaping there for 5 years unscathed. Well, i was indirectly asked why the bathroom smelled like raspberries, and if i was hitting my vape in there… i guess besides just following the rules, can i get away with a mix with no flavor yo alleviate the smell. Never tried it and was wondering if anyone had any experience in it.

3 Likes

Why dont u use a pod for vaping in the work place

4 Likes

Yeah, sorry, I filled it up in there and dropped the bottle…

4 Likes

One would think that not having a bathroom smell like poop would be a good thing.

9 Likes

Just tell them you dropped and stepped on a piece of candy.

4 Likes

Put up a raspberry air freshener?

4 Likes

I’m not really knowledgeable about the pod system…I’ve heard of them, but how is cost and clouds? Can i get away with it? Honestly I’ve been asking for it. I’m using a limitless rtda:)

3 Likes

Grab something like the smok infinix its 15$ and it doesnt produce clouds

3 Likes

Damn it! Way better than the lie i told!

3 Likes

I was kinda caught in the bathroom once, there was a teacher who just said “oh, that smell!”
It was hard not to reply that I could make it much worse in a minute if he really wants.

4 Likes

The “rules” changed at my workplace as well, concerning vaping in the building. :smirk: It was considered “smoking”… (ill informed smucks).

At first just tried to use a tobacco mix that didn’t have too much of an odor; not too successful on that route. That was about the time I was leaning more towards NET (tobacco) juices. Surprisingly enough, when exhaled, you can’t smell NET vapor! It comes out neutral. Thus, just one of the reasons I’m a 100% NET user. It tastes and smells great going in the mouth and past the nose, but doesn’t stink up the air whatsoever. :hugs:

Guess you could do a PG/VG & nic mix, no flavor version juice? Kinda boring, but it won’t smell. :smirk:

2 Likes