Diyvaporsupply.com, whats up with them? lost for words :(

Ok so here is the situation. Received a Bavarian cream by cappella last week though these guys. Never used a Bavarian cream(so it might be normal). Opened it up and it had smelled like burnt popcorn. This threw me off a little but I’m a noob and and heard that creams take roughly a month to steep and mature. Anyways. I decided to make a few yogurt batches that had BC in it. Tested 2 days later, burnt popcorn. tested today stronger burnt popcorn. Don’t see it getting better after a month but I will try

This is my issue. I had sent diyvaporsupply.com a friendly email explaining what i had said above. Never used BC, my experience, then asked if it was what cappella was going for, if it would drastically change in a month in steeping juice, or if I had obtained a bad batch. Did not ask about a replacement or refund just wanted info.

Well I emailed them Friday, Saturday, Monday and today. No response what so ever, to me this was like a slap in the face. I did no complaining, wasn’t frustrated just looking for answers. just for my emails to be tossed aside like I was nothing.

Is it just me or is this just unacceptable? What should be my next approach, I was going to call next unless you guys have a better idea

DIYejuice.com had sent be a bad strawberry once all I did was send them an email asking a question about the batch. Within 2 hers I had an email with an apology and stated that my replacement was already shipped. Damn that was the best Customer Service I have ever dealt with.

I was hoping to find a place within the states to do business with, but so far my experience is going to keep me purchasing outside the country.

Not sure what category to post this in

2 Likes