Facebook diy group

Come show some love guys!Facebook Groepen

3 Likes

You mean the same amount of love you showed in your first post?

nopeGIF

8 Likes

I’m curious why people would leave a place with all the tools to make and share diy to go to a social network which invades and tracks every part of your life to post just the recipes they created.

I guess maybe linking back here but it seems like we already have what we need here and Facebook doesn’t need to be involved.

This reminds me of Instagram accounts which take everyone else’s posts and then build a social media presence that could ultimately pay them. Not very nice IMO.

I’m new to contributing but I found this place and started reading up years ago. I didn’t find anything helpful on Facebook particularly - maybe I just looked wrong, but diy eliquid returns this site, which is amazing, pretty early in the results.

Very aware that I maybe missing something, sorry to seem cynical it’s actually genuine curiosity at the benefit.

10 Likes

The only book with a face on that I am interested in is the Necronomicon.

5 Likes

Hahaha. No room for LeVey here! Straight to the hardcore.

2 Likes

This isn’t a place for just recipes . Its a place where you can come do a handcheck drink your coffee. Take a look at our comics and laugh. Sharing recipes is just 1 aspect of the groups its about socializing, connections, friendships. Iv meet all my vape buddies from group’s and thats amazing. Iv been diying for 5 years and I have just recently came across this form thing lol.

2 Likes

This is my 1st post

2 Likes

I’d rather go drinking with him than use FB.

download

6 Likes

I don’t participate in Facebook, but another good vaping resource can be valuable.

2 Likes

Only a matter of time before FB decides to close down anything vape related. The boogers shut down my vape page, with no warning whatsoever.

FB is so anti-vape, that it borders on lunacy.

4 Likes