Favor has been fulfilled! Thank you all so much! 😊

Hi again!

Ummm, I know some of you already know my situation. Brief overview: I’m a disabled vet on a limited income. I went through a nasty, drawn out, expensive custody battle for my daughter (she’s with me, now, thank goodness), and now I’m broke.

NOW MY DEVICE HAS QUIT!!

Google Photos
The little black spot is where I used my tweezers to try to pull it back into place…

I have been using the Smok Vape Pen 22 for 7 months now with no issues. Suddenly, the button fell out and it does not come apart to fix.

If I could ask 15 of you guys to donate $2 each to my PayPal account, I can go to my local vape store and replace it!! Hell, on the first, I’ll even pay you back!!

I’m in a bit of a panic because I have $3 in my bank account until the first of April.

A replacement will cost me $27.08 after tax. I called every B&M shop around within 10 miles of me to find the cheapest one!

If you guys could see it in your hearts to help this panicking momma out, I will FOREVER BE IN Y’ALL’S DEBT!!!

I truly have nowhere else to turn.

EDIT: I’VE BEEN RESCUED!!

THANK YOU GUYS!!

Thank you @MisterSinner, @mstokens, and @Lostmarbles!

You guys are Supermen!!

14 Likes

What’s your PayPal email? I’ll send you the whole thing asap.

19 Likes

I can help out with a bit if needed.

16 Likes

Thank you both for helping out…

@Wombatred26, I still have to send you a few things… I do have label ready…
I can send next week… I completely forgot…

11 Likes

@MisterSinner aandp.griffin@gmail.com is my PayPal address.

I love you guys! Anyone who sends me something, I will send it back on the first! I’ll let y’all know when I have enough!!

9 Likes

I greatly appreciate everyone’s help! You guys are some of the truly nicest people I’ve ever had the pleasure of being in a forum with!

Blessings to you all and I hope you all are well through these strange and unusual times!

10 Likes