First timer

Hi so I’ve never made vape juice and I’ve just invested in a kit to start to do so. I’m so bloody confused :joy:. Can some one give me some steps or tips on making it please

6 Likes

Hello @Tiffany95 , welcome to the forum.
What have you bought?

6 Likes

Welcome to ELR @Tiffany95.

5 Likes

Hi there @Tiffany95 Welcome to the forum. I’ll wait until you read what @SessionDrummer gave you and when you answer @Gus6 we will have a better understanding of what you purchased.

In the meantime, if you have a fruit mix it at 3% and Marshmallow at 1% and you should have something to vape until you learn how. Don’t get discouraged though because it takes a little time and effort.

7 Likes

Like above, I am probably not the best person to give advice, as I am pretty new at this whole thing myself, but I will say that the hardest part is finding a good recipe that you like.

Problem with taste is it is subjective, my next all day vape could be the next guys battery acid! But the hard part isn’t the mixing, that is as simple as getting the ingredients right just like cooking . But once you make that first juice you like? Yeah, can take a few tries but knowing its something you made is a great feeling!

8 Likes

Hi @Tiffany95.

I’m afraid I have nothing more helpful to add that what the Jedi Master said above ^^^^^^ as that’s exactly my thoughts too.
Good luck and enjoy the process but don’t become disheartened if your initial attempts don’t impress but hopefully you strike lucky early on.
Complete some research but don’t worry if it seems alien to you at first as it will make sense.
There’s plenty of knowledgeable and helpful people here that will assist too.

6 Likes

So this is what I’ve bought

4 Likes

Welcome to the House of Fun.

I assume that you have gathered all your bits, so the start is choosing a really simple recipe to go with.