Flavor Concentrates

Hey Guys , and Gals,
So I got a good flavor stash and am asking , What flavor concentrates should I have the most of ??? This might be a dumb question , but I am VERY new to this. I will look around and see if there is something in the forum that answers this but thank you and have a great mixin’ day !!!

4 Likes

Simple question, simple answer: the ones you use most :smiley:
It takes a little while to find out but over time you learn the trends. If you like custards (for example), you’re going to use more and you could buy yourself larger bottles of that.
Use some super concentrates that you don’t use a lot of… stick to the 10ml bottles and just order when you’re running low.

9 Likes

Yep, What he said. (@anon28032772)

4 Likes

I started with 10ml bottles for everything.
Then I upgraded some to 30ml bottles… and a few of those I’ve upgraded now to 100ml.
I also did a 100ml purchase of a flavor that had great reviews and I was waiting for it for ages to get my hands on… turned out I didn’t like it all that much so now I’m stuck with it, wishing I had started with a 10ml tester. Over-excitement when ordering is a really bad thing.
I hope that makes more sense :slight_smile:

8 Likes

@King_Blizzy Sweet strawberry ripe strawberry Bavarian cream
ice cream liquid Barn
That’s four you would use a lot of

2 Likes