Flavorah Virginia Tobacco

So my buddy i sold the wotofo nexpod set too brought the empty pods and guess what you can refill them. So i ordered these 3 concentrates because he wanted virginia tobacco with a milky caramel and menthol. As i have never messed with tobaccos im clueless. Any ideas on a starting point with this tobacco with this ssa milk & caramel?

9 Likes

@Psycho_316 as you know I am a novice at DIY but I do love my tobaccos and have been using the Virginia Flavorah along with some caramel, I personally enjoy the Virginia at 6 percent with 2 percent TFA Caramel original, as far as the mint idk about using it with that combination but I do use a Virginia at 7 percent with a very light touch of natural mint INW at .75 percent and smooth it out with 1.0 of Flavorah Cream, I don’t like strong mint flavors. That’s my two cents lol

8 Likes

This menthol does not come off as a mint. Best for me describe it is like a halls. Almost a kind of cooling effect. But menthol. The problem is he has been vaping the caramel tobacco with the nexpod device and they all have cooling effect. And he is keen on it. But he wants a more menthol not the over the top cooling effect that they have. I need to call on @SquirrelSmash to get his perspective as he is all about the tobaccos lol

8 Likes

I love his tobacco recipes!

8 Likes

I was thinking somewhere around the 3-5% area but what the hell do i know about tobaccos lol. All i know is with alot of flv you really dont need to go that high

7 Likes

@Psycho_316 As I said, those are my preferences and I am a novice at this so what I really like may be disgusting to others lol

7 Likes

Thats the man everything is subjective to taste. Your starting point was pretty close to what i was thinking. With those nexpods they are extremely low wattage vaping and its def gonna need more flavor profile. I think your right on target for this device. You are def in the same ballpark.

7 Likes