Help a flavor poor newbie out?

Hi guys! Some of you may have seen me lurking around a bit.

I entered my intro in the “Be polite. Introduce yourself.” thread, so you know a bit about me.

Imma give y’all a little bit more about me, now…

I’m a disabled veteran, as many of us on here are, I’m sure. I’m also on a VERY limited income. My husband is also disabled and we’re working on getting him on disability. I just won a drawn out custody battle for my beautiful daughter. Had to move 200 miles in order to get her, had to buy new furniture (in payments) because her father shared his lovely bedbugs😒, paying off a $5,000 attorney bill…

I’m pretty much stretched to my limit…

Wait, now it sounds like I’m begging… Sigh

What I mean to say is, if anyone has any flavors they don’t like or want to thin their stash…

Ummm, I can pay shipping if any of you lovely, wonderful folks would be willing to help me increase my flavor stash? :sweat_smile::sweat:

Please? :relieved:

BTW, I AM in the US. Eastern OKC to be more exact.

UPDATE

BIG thanks to @Gsnap, @SessionDrummer , and @Sprkslfly for their SUPER generosity!
Over the last two or three weeks, they have each sent a package with many wonderful flavors that I am SO excited to get mixing and give them a try!

Many thanks to you guys for your SUPER generous natures! My husband and I are so very grateful for everything you guys sent!!

If anyone else has anything they want to get rid of or just feel generous… I’ll gladly take them off your hands, but at the moment, I am NO LONGER flavor poor!!

THANK YOU GUYS!!

14 Likes

If you are in the USA, PM me with your info. :slight_smile:

If you don’t have enough posts to initiate a PM, let me know and I’ll initiate it.

Do you need hardware too? Or just flavors?

12 Likes

I’m sorry, but I’m not in the US. Best of luck to you Cindy.

12 Likes

That’s ok, @delltrapp. I appreciate the thought and sentiment!

10 Likes