Help cheesecake / creamy base

Hi guys,

Im a beginner in the art of DIY juices.

I have tried some recipes from this awesome site but none of them was satisfactory for my taste.

So i would like go do some testing until i can develop a cheesecake or creamy kinda base to add some fruit flavor and have something i really enjoy vaping. Im actually vaping pure pg/vg at 40/60 10mg nic. My wife is vaping at 3 mg nic.

I have the following flavors:
-Cheesecake graham crust TPA
-Bavarian cream TPA
-Sweet cream TPA
-Vanilla custard TPA

Im planning to add in the future strawberry ripe TPA or coconut TPA or the coconut extra TPA flavors.

Tks for any help guys, im open to the idea of having to buy some other flavors to create this cheesecake / creamy like base.

2 Likes

well if it were me id add capella Ny cheesecake to that arsenal and either graham cracker clear tpa or graham cracker v1 cap

2 Likes

Hello and welcome !

I like a few different cheesecakes and while CCGC TPA isn’t at the top of the list many of ppl do like that one. I use mostly LA’s cheesecake I prefer their NY Style Cheesecake but I do use their regular one and I like Capella’s NY Cheesecake.

Here is a Base by Tex I’ve used it around 6% it takes a good 3-4 weeks to really become a beautiful creamy cheesecake http://tjek.nu/r/5B2B

I’m not saying you need other cheesecakes but you may try other vendors and find some are closer to what you’d like. It’s a toss up most times some like one vendor where the other half feel it taste too footy yep foot not fruit gross right ! Well anyhow I wish you luck

for a great easy cheesecake @SthrnMixer has one.

Strawberry Cheesecakeshake (SthrnMixer Original)

Ingredient %
Cheesecake (LA) 3
Marshmallow (TPA) 3
Strawberries and Cream (CAP) 5
Strawberry (Ripe) (TPA) 5
Vanilla Bean Ice Cream (TPA) 4

Flavor total: 20%

Remember to rate it at e-liquid-recipes.com!
7 Likes

Here are a couple of mine that came out good as cheesecakes: