Help with recipes

Hello guys. I would appreciate if someone could tell me what i can make of these flavours ? Im new to all this so not sure what i can mix from what i have. Also if there is one or two flavour missing to make some recipe,and cant be replaced from what i’ve got i can buy it. thanks in advance for any recommendation.

You could enter those flavors into your stash on the recipe side and hit the “What can I make” button. Or type the list here, I am having a hell of a time trying to read the labels in your picture lol

4 Likes

oh sorry flavours i have:
TFA Ripe banana
TFW Marshmallow
CAP Kiwi Strawberry
TFA Key Lime
TFA Black Currant
TFA Berry mix
TFA Graham Cracker (clear)
TFA Bavarian Cream
TFA Waffle
TFA Vanilla bean ice cream
CAP Vanilla custard V1
CAP New York cheescake

1 Like

I’m not an expert by any means but I wish I got this advice when I first started. I’d recommend doing small test batches of each individual flavor so you can get a feel for what each one tastes like and how they could work together.

2 Likes

i hope your not keeping those flaves in the sunlight all the time , also the FA flaves your listing are " the flavor apprentince " so TPA or TFA not FA

4 Likes

No im not keeping them in the sunlight. I see thanks. It’s just says FA on the back of the bottle.

1 Like

ya i know , it can be confusing the FA is Flavour Art so we use TPA for flavor apprentince since the parent company is the perfumers apprentince no biggie , you do have some good flavors to start working with

2 Likes

this will help just like it helped @fidalgo_vapes and myself, welcome and gl to u.
Help newbie with flavor list

4 Likes

holy shit lmao i forgot i ever posted that lol , you know what that is hilarious to read whatvwas probably my first post , i had been mixing for a little bit b4 that and was going down the TPA and Cap website just randomly picking flavors , wow how i wasted some money b4 i came here

3 Likes