How do i make a Rose, Cardamom, Nutmeg flavor?

Hi All!

I’m trying to make a vape juice with Rose, Cardamom, Nutmeg, a little bit of clove - maybe All Spice. How do I go about it?

I found rose and clove flavors at Flavorah, but the rest seem very hard to find. Wondering if I can DIY it - infuse it by boiling or something?

Context:

1. This is for a performance. So while it would be nice for the juice to taste good, the primary objective is that the scent is fragrant and the cloud, intense.
  2. I have never done this before. ( I dont even vape )
3 Likes

http://e-liquid-recipes.com/flavors?q=nutmeg&sort=num_recipes&direction=desc
http://e-liquid-recipes.com/flavors?q=clove&sort=num_recipes&direction=desc
http://e-liquid-recipes.com/flavors?q=cardamom&sort=num_recipes&direction=desc
http://e-liquid-recipes.com/flavors?q=rose&sort=num_recipes&direction=desc

I don’t know where you live so I can’t recommend suppliers. Shouldn’t be too hard to find the best ones for you on this forum. Multiple vendors sell worldwide.

1 Like

Hmm…performance…like a stage play? You’ve never done this before and you have how much time to prepare? Not to sound negative but this whole idea ain’t giving me any warm fuzzies.

3 Likes

Yes, a stage play! I have about a month to do it. Hoping this forum will help me speed up the learning curve :slight_smile:

1 Like

Thanks so much! Im in the United States - in new york, if that info is helpful.

2 Likes

I’m on the other side of the Atlantic but I know Bull City Flavors and Nicotine River carry the majority of concentrates.
There will be plenty others here that know more stores where you can get flavors. You can also check the resources page on this site.

1 Like

How will you be dispersing the vapor? Fog machine?

1 Like

with a mod.

1 Like

May I request that you use a PG-free mix if possible?